سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?M4ufree? Free Online Inglourious Basterds

?M4ufree? Free Online Inglourious Basterds

 

 

Countries USA, Germany 8,8 of 10 Runtime 2hours 33 m Writed by Quentin Tarantino Quentin Tarantino Cast Mélanie Laurent

? ??????

?

?

? ??????

 

I had to give this a vote which suggests that it"s worth something so I"d firstly request that the IMDb mob do a thumbs voting method and this film most certainly gets the thumbs down from me.
I would also like to say that thankfully, I am not the only one who doesn"t rate this film and I"m puzzled to see why it has such a high rating considering this.
The opening section was very good, had me gripped and wanting more, what a shame then that QT had to ruin it with the rest of the tripe that I sat through - I"ve watched it twice, the first time before giving up, I made it to the bar scene in which drunken soldiers spill beer over the uniforms of SS officers, I don"t think many officers would stand for that kind of behaviour but anyway, I digress.
I couldn"t watch any more, the acting from a good majority of the cast was awful, the plot was woeful suited more to an 8 year old playing with his soldiers and conjuring up amazing ways to win the war and I also found it tasteless, wishing that Aldo, the Bear and the other miscreants could have been killed in an earlier scene by the German soldier who, when questioned what his medal ribbon was for, provided an answer for a virtue lacking in any of the captors before him.
Yes, heroes die and quite often at the hands of unlikeable characters and sometimes the unsavoury ones get away with it but surely, should I really be hating the Americans for the entire film after that?
I did give this a second attempt, after all, a lot of films demand a re watch so I thought I"d give this another chance, I wish I hadn"t, it"s mindless pi-sh for mindless people.
If there"s to be anymore WWII output (or any other war for that matter) from QT, I would suggest he purchase himself a pile of 1960/70"s Commando comics, the plot lines within are far more realistic and for a bonus, some of them are actually true stories.

 



reisofreuprop.parsiblog.com/Posts/5/%3fWatchserieshd+Download+The+VelociPastor

https://www.giantbomb.com/profile/ekiwasui/about-me/

www.quibblo.com/story/DGZi-Ihk/Niter-Movies-Once-Upon-a-Time-in-Hollywood-Watch-Stream